About Us
Inductees Menu
The TBHOF Museum
THBOF On-line Store
2005 Banquet Information
Contact Us
Lone Star League Home
Lone Star Round Up
All-American Girls Professional Baseball League

Y'all Come to the 2006 AAGPBL Reunion

The All-American Girls Professional Baseball League is coming to Houston!

Be a part of the first ever AAGPBL reunion in the Bayou City, November. 8-11, 2006.

TBHOF Induction Banquet Nov. 10, 2006
Featuring:  Texas Women in Baseball
and the Founding of the Houston Colt .45s Franchise

     Alva Jo Fischer
     Ruth Lessing
     Marie Mahoney

Astros President:
     Pam Gardner

Astros Star
     Terry Puhl
Colt .45s Founders:
     Roy Hofheinz
     George Kirksey
     R. E. "Bob" Smith

Colt .45s/Astros Star:
     Rusty Staub
Toy Cannon Award Winner:
     Mickey Herskowitz

Sponsor the AAGPBL Reunion

If you are interested in sponsoring the AAGPBL reunion, follow the link to contact the 2006 AAGPBL Reunion Committee.

Official AAGPBL Web Site

Visit the Internet home of the All-American Girls Professional Baseball League to learn more about the league and players who brought women's baseball to a level never before attained.

This site was designed for the TBHOF by Debb Harris